My Mum Surprised Me With Cup cakes. 

Hello lovelies, 

I must have the best mum in the WORLD!!!. 

I have been going through a really hard time this last week and she got these beautiful cupcakes for me. 

I have to say they were yummy I only have one left 😀. 

I didn’t eat them all too myself though that would just be greedy 😜

Look how pretty they are my favourite one was the one on top with the love heart sweets and icing and it also had a bit of glitter thrown in for good measure. So so pretty it looked like a little princess cake 💕. That one was the first to go 💋. 

The last 9 months I have honestly got to say has been the worst time of my life. I really don’t know what I would have done if it wasn’t for my mum she has been my rock. I don’t know how to repay her for everything she has done for me. Saying Thank you doesn’t seem enough 

Andrea


  

Leave a Reply

