Birthday Presents πŸ’‹

Hello Beautiful people 😍, 

A few weeks ago I set up my blog on blogger but I didn’t really like that as a platform for my blog and heard WordPress was a lot better so over the last few days I’ve set some time aside to set up a new blog on WordPress you can still follow me on blog lovin πŸ‘. 

The only thing is now I’ve got to transfer all the posts that I made from blogger to my WordPress blog πŸ’•. 

It isn’t a big deal though as I am really enjoying writing at the moment πŸ’•. 

My birthday was back in February and I got some lovely things and I also went out with friends as well so I got a really pretty dress.

 I was hoping that I would have been able to get a photo of me in it but I was having way too much fun I totally had brain freeze and forgot. 

I did take a couple of photos of that night out if I can find them I’ll leave a couple down below. 

This is the only photo I could find on my phone from my Birthday night out. There was more taken then this I ‘m sure of it I’ll see if my friends have put any on Facebook that I can steal πŸ’•. 

I love this biker style jacket and it goes really well with my new dress it makes it look edgy πŸ’‹. 

So that’s the dress I wore i wish I had taken a photo that shows what it looks like on. Oh well next time I wear it I’ll definitely get one taken πŸ’‹. 

The dress is gorgeous it’s from river island it’s like a burgundy colour and then around the bust it has a black leather faux panel that’s why I thought it went well with my black faux leather biker jacket.

Last week I think it was I was watching the voice and I can’t remember which contestant was wearing it but she had the exact same dress on. I was like mum she’s got the same dress as me my mum didn’t believe it until I showed her my dress from my closet. πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ’‹. 

I really love this dress it’s one of my favourites. if not my favourite dress. I have another dress in my closet that I wear a lot I’ve had it for 4 1/2 years now I’m not sure if it will even fit me anymore . I’ve lost so much weight with all the stress of the last year. I’ll keep it though because at some point I’ll put the weight back on πŸ‘. 

Anyway I’m not sure which dress I like the best out of the two is what I’m trying to say πŸ’‹ πŸ’•

The jewellery came from my brother and sister in law. Of course my sister in law would have chosen it. It’s from Next I love jewellery from Next I personally don’t shop their for accessories as I find them too expensive. I get my accessories from Primark 😘

So it was really generous for my sister in law to get these items for me πŸ’‹. 

I love this silver coin necklace it will look really nice with a plain white t-shirt or a plain dress for the summer. 

My sister in law definitely chose well as I don’t have any plain jewellery all mine have stones in then so this is ideal for me. πŸ’‹

It’s a plain necklace but it definitely makes a statement I love it πŸ’•. 

The charm bracelet I love too it reminds me of a bracelet that I have seen Pandora do. I’m crazy in love with that but it’s just too expensive so this is the next best thing πŸ‘

My sister in law also took my mum and I out for birthday drinks which was really nice of her πŸ’‹ πŸ‘

By the way in this photo I’m not drinking orange it was a cocktail and it was Awful πŸ‘Ž

What is on your wish list at the moment I would love this hear about it πŸ‘ πŸ’‹

Andrea πŸ’• πŸ’‹

   

     

Leave a Reply

