More Sinful Nail Polishes I have been loving πŸ’•πŸ’…πŸ’‹

Hello Beautiful people. 

Hope your all enjoying your weekend so far. 

As I said in my last post I have rediscovered my Sinful nail polish collection. 

Let me just say I am absolutely loving using these nail polishes so much that I’ve been trying to get some more to add to my collection but it looks like boots no longer stock them. (Boohoo) πŸ˜žπŸ‘Ž. 

On with the colours that I have been using. 

The purple colour like in the previous post I did has 2 different polishes on you have your base coat which is called Let’s talk πŸ˜ƒ 

Then I added a glitter over the top and that’s called Frenzy. 

I have to admit the photograph did not do what my nails looked like justice. Once I added frenzy to the lets talk base coat it was like a glitter ball effect πŸ˜˜πŸ’…πŸ’‹. 

This red colour in the second photo also the photo does not do it justice. I think out of my whole collection this is my favourite red and I’ve tried quite a few different brands over the years. This particular colour is called Thumbleberry. 

I guess you could say it was more of a raspberry red then a deep red. I just think it’s a really pretty colour. 

This Thumbleberry colour is the colour that I have on my nails at the moment but it’s all chipped and it’s not looking attractive so this afternoon I will be taking some ME time to give myself a lovely manicure πŸ’…πŸ’•. 

Not sure what colour I will paint my nails next though. Decisions decisions πŸ˜ƒ. 

What are you all doing with your weekend I’d love to know. πŸ’‹

Have you tried any colours from the sinful colour range if so what colours do you have in your collection? πŸ’•πŸ’‹

Andrea πŸ’—πŸ’‹

   

 

Leave a Reply

