MUA Lipsticks πŸ’‹

Hello you beautiful people 😜

I went into Superdrug a couple of weeks ago and saw these  Beautiful beautiful MUA Lipsticks and thought I would buy them to add to my collection. 

I love MUA lipsticks , I’ve got to admit I’m not so keen on the Matte ones that they do but the ones in the black packaging that have a satin finish are gorgeous and they leave your lips feeling so moisturised. 

MUA price point for lipsticks is AMAZING they are just Β£1 and do some Pretty amazing colours I have got quite a few in my collection now πŸ’„πŸ’‹. 

These are the ones I got I love the colours  they are just stunning. the only disappointment is that MUA haven’t put names on them. Just numbers. 

I hate it when brands do that half the fun is seeing what the name of a lipstick is. So when a brand doesn’t do it it’s disappointing πŸ‘Ž. Other then that there are no more negative points for me to make on these lipsticks. 

The lipstick on the left is shade 3 and the lipstick on the right is shade 1. 

They are both beautiful colours aren’t they? 

The colour on the right  I’ve actually worn and it looks gorgeous with a neutral eye makeup look. It’s more of a plum colour and the other colour is more of a deeper red as you can see from the swatches. 

Andrea πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’„

   

 

Leave a Reply

