Re-discovered Nail polishes – sinful colour

Hello beautiful people, 

I love manicures and I wouldn’t like to say how many nail polishes I’ve got in my collection but it’s a lot.

I was having a bit of a clear out last week and came across my sinful colour nail collection. I used this for college a couple of years ago while I was studying beauty therapy πŸ‘πŸ’…πŸ’•. 

I completely forgot I had these nail polishes so it was really nice to find them again πŸ’•

I love this look there are two colours on my nails so the colours are Kissy that was the first colour I put on which is like a base colour I guess then I put on a glitter nail polish over the top and that is called Nail Junkie. It’s such a pretty look I was very happy with the end result. 

I’ve since tried getting some more of these Sinful Colour nail polish I originally got them from boots and I think they have stopped selling them πŸ‘ŽπŸ˜ž. 

Such a shame too as they were a bargain at just Β£1.99 each. I did used to have 20 of these particular nail polishes in my collection I currently have 19 πŸ’•πŸ‘πŸ’…. 

If you can get hold of these nail polishes I would definitely recommend them. 

If you have tried these nail polishes what are your thoughts on them I would love to know. 

Andrea


  

Leave a Reply

