Jon Richards Necklace from the mood range Debenhams πŸ’•.Β 

Hello lovelies, 

I was recently in debenhams and saw that they had a massive sale on. 

 some things were a massive 70% off RRPπŸ‘. 

Pretty impressive right πŸ’•. 

I saw this stunning necklace and originally it was Β£15. 

It went down to Β£7 πŸ‘. 

I have been looking for something like this for awhile now but the necklaces that I saw that were similar to this was out of my price rangeπŸ‘Ž. 

I’m a big fan of Michael Kors and I saw a necklace pretty much identical and it was over Β£100 and it wasn’t even sterling silver πŸ‘Ž. 

This one isn’t sterling silver either but you don’t mind that as much when you only pay Β£7 πŸ‘. 

This necklace is simply stunning I love the fact that it has an extended chain so you can wear it short or long πŸ‘. 

The actual pendant on it is simply stunning the coins  have a really nice Celtic design there is a silver one then a slightly gold/bronze then like a jewel on top to give it a bit of bling 😜. 

I’m really happy with this necklace I think I’ll get a lot of wear out of it πŸ‘. 

I think this looks so much more expensive then Β£7. It would make a perfect birthday present for someone. The presentation box is beautiful most jewellers these days charge extra now for boxes. 

Once you open the box you have a nice velvet like cardboard pouch that slots into the box which the necklace slides into it makes the necklace look expensive I think. 

I do love my statement jewellery I’ll be doing a post soon to show you some of my favourite pieces πŸ‘. 

Andrea   

   


2 thoughts on “Jon Richards Necklace from the mood range Debenhams πŸ’•.Β 

Leave a comment