Can I ask A Favour can you follow me on Blogger –

Hello Lovelies,

Hope Your all well, 

I was hoping that bloglovin would have transferred all my lovely followers by now I have gone back to blogger because I have changed my template and I like the interface better. 

If you are a follower of this blog could I ask a HUGE FAVOUR and you follow me there sorry to be a nuisance. I think I have followed most of you back through my bloglovin account  which I will leave the link down below for you to follow. 

My blogger address is https://beautywithandrea36.blogspot.co.uk

My bloglovin is https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/beauty-with-andrea-13738111

It would mean so much if you could follow me here as I won’t be using wordpress to blog in the future. 

I appreciate all your support 

Andrea

Leave a Reply

